Latest Products https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Mar 2021 08:36:56 +0530 en-us https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com Fresh Fruits https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/indian-spices.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/indian-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grapes fruits are used for making wine, jam, juice and jelly, Nashik is known as grape capital of India and best variety of grapes export from the country. Other well known varieties of grapes grown in India are Tas-A-Ganesh, Gulabi, Perlette, Bhokri, Shared Seedless, Dilkhush and Bangalore Blue Grapes. Turmeric Finger https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The product is sourced from the farmers who grow the crop in natural and organic manner. Turmeric is widely grown in Erode. Turmeric powder is made from turmeric fingers. We offer optimum quality turmeric fingers at competitive prices. There is a huge demand for our Indian Turmeric in US, Canada, Japan, Russia, UK, France and other European countries. We monitor the crop right from the sowing stage to harvesting and provide fortnightly report.   Turmeric Powder https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/shelled-peanuts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cavendish yellow Banana https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-banana.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-banana.htm Sun, 22 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Wonderful Benefits Of Banana: High Fibre Content. Banana is loaded with fibre, both soluble and insoluble. Heart Health. Ease in Digestion. Powerhouse of Nutrients. High Source Of Potassium. Blood Pressure. Helps Fight Anemia. Fresh Red Grapes https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Indian Mango https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-mango.htm Sun, 22 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atharva International TRAde (AITRA) is SUPPLIER AND EXPORTER of best quality Agricultural food products like Rice, Onion, Ginger, Spices, Turmeric Powder, Turmeric Fingers, Cumin Seeds, Cumin Powder, Cashew nut, Peanut, Fruits, Grapes, Banana, Pomegranate, Apple, Mix vegetables, Tomato, Green chilli, Potato, Okra, Drum sticks, Soybean, Raw cotton, Chickpea, Grains, etc.. to various countries at reasonable rate. https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/ +919069077577 Fresh Papaya https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-papaya.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-onion.htm Sun, 22 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The onions are organically cultivated without the use of any harmful pesticides and chemicals. We take 5 kg to 50 kg orders. We use mesh and jute bags to pack the onions. Our onions are wholesome, fresh and hygienically packed. Fresh Ginger https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/black-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/black-cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/coriander-seeds.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/grounded-spices.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/chickpeas.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/chickpeas.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/black-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/black-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Short Grain Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/brown-short-grain-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/brown-short-grain-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dark Wild Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/dark-wild-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/dark-wild-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Long Grain Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/parboiled-long-grain-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/parboiled-long-grain-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Cargo Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/red-cargo-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/red-cargo-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Risotto Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/risotto-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/risotto-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosematta Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/rosematta-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/rosematta-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Jasmine Rice https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/white-jasmine-rice.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/white-jasmine-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Supplier and exporter of Tomato. Fresh Lemon https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/fresh-lemon.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nuts & Pulses https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/nuts-pulses.htm https://www.atharvainternationaltrade.com/nuts-pulses.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530